Loading Events

« All Events

Spring 2024 Simon & Schuster AuthorFest

April 24 @ 6:00 pm

 

Join TJ Alexander, Kaliane Bradley, & Jackie Lau in conversation with Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings, the duo behind the romance power-house Christina Lauren. WEDNESDAY, APRIL 24th At 7PM ET/ 6 PM CT / 4 PM PT VIA ZOOM From fake relationships to star-crossed time travelers to queer throuples, these authors are not your mother’s romance writers. Ahead of their upcoming releases, Alexander, Bradley, and Lau will discuss what makes a great romance, and how the genre can go beyond a simple love story.

R.S.V.P. at www.simonandschuster.com/p/authorfest

 

Details

Date:
April 24
Time:
6:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.simonandschuster.com/p/authorfest